In The News

News relating to and of interest to Cumberland Advisors, a dedicated fee-for-service only asset manager that joins market leading knowledge, analysis, and management with very low fees.  Some links may have expired or require sign-up or subscription at the discretion of the publisher.

U.S. News & World Report | Jobless Claims Decline Further Last Week

 Quoted: David R. Kotok | Thu May 13, 2021
POLITICO | Politico Morning Money May 07, 2021

 Quoted: David R. Kotok | Fri May 7, 2021
Bloomberg | The Most Important Number of the Week Is 6.4%

 Quoted: David R. Kotok | Sat May 1, 2021
Seeking Alpha | Wall Street braces for sharp consumer inflation rise as Fed tries to manage narrative

 Quoted: David R. Kotok | Tue April 13, 2021
ThinkAdvisor | Mallouk: Capital Gains Tax Hike Could 'Devastate' Hedge Funds, Boost DAFs

 Quoted: John R. Mousseau, CFA | Tue April 27, 2021
The Bond Buyer | NJ a blow out, ICI reports more inflows, but weaker tone persists

 Quoted: John R. Mousseau, CFA | Wed April 28, 2021
Bloomberg | David Kotok on the Markets (Radio) April 25, 2021

 Quoted: David R. Kotok | Sun April 25, 2021
Yahoo! Finance | America’s ‘solid foundation’ can sustain growth: Cumberland Advisors CIO

 Quoted: David R. Kotok | Wed April 7, 2021
Wall Street Journal | After NFT Surge, Traders Worry Reopening Will Stifle Rally

 Quoted: David R. Kotok | Wed March 31, 2021
The Bond Buyer | Munis strengthen after Princeton prices through AAAs

 Quoted: John R. Mousseau | Tue March 23, 2021