In The News

News relating to and of interest to Cumberland Advisors, a dedicated fee-for-service only asset manager that joins market leading knowledge, analysis, and management with very low fees.  Some links may have expired or require sign-up or subscription at the discretion of the publisher.

CNN Business | China faces a potential Lehman moment. Wall Street is unfazed

 Quoted: David R. Kotok | Thu September 16, 2021
Bloomberg | What's Next In The Apple, Epic Saga? (Podcast)

 Quoted: David R. Kotok | Mon September 13, 2021
Bloomberg | Share Prices Outperform Despite Higher Labor Costs

 Quoted: David R. Kotok | Thu September 2, 2021
The Bond Buyer | Supply/demand imbalance hangs over market

 Quoted: John R. Mousseau, CFA | Fri September 3, 2021
U.S. News & World Report | ADP: Employers Added 374,000 Jobs in August, Well Below Expectations

 Quoted: David R. Kotok | Wed September 1, 2021
Bloomberg | Bloomberg Radio Bloomberg-Radio-David-Kotok

 Quoted: David R. Kotok | Mon August 16, 2021
Global Interdependence Center | Rocky Mountain Economic Summit - David R. Kotok addresses the sobering reality of the ongoing global pandemic

 Quoted: David R. Kotok | Sat July 31, 2021
Barron's | Covid Has Boosted the Healthcare Sector. Pfizer Stock Is a Prime Example.

 Quoted: David R. Kotok | Fri July 30, 2021
Reuters | China, HK stocks fall as excitement around RRR cut fades

 Quoted: William H. Witherell, Ph.D. | Wed July 14, 2021
Money Life with Chuck Jaffe | Cumberland's Mousseau: Inflation isn't 'transitory,' it's returning to normal

 Quoted: John R. Mousseau, CFA | Tue July 6, 2021