In The News

News relating to and of interest to Cumberland Advisors, a dedicated fee-for-service only asset manager that joins market leading knowledge, analysis, and management with very low fees.  Some links may have expired or require sign-up or subscription at the discretion of the publisher.

Morningstar | How Do You Tell a Bear-Market Rally in Stocks From a New Bull Run?

 Quoted: David R. Kotok | Fri July 29, 2022
Bloomberg | David R. Kotok on the Markets (Radio)

 Quoted: David R. Kotok | Mon July 25, 2022
Sarasota Herald Tribune | CUMBERLAND COMMENT: US corporations adjusting as economy slows

 Quoted: David R. Kotok | Mon July 4, 2022
The Institutional Risk Analyst | QT Means Short Credit Risk

 Quoted: Robert Eisenbeis, Ph.D. | Mon May 30, 2022
Wall Street Journal | Stocks Climb on Inflation Data

 Quoted: David R. Kotok | Wed May 11, 2022
U.S. News & World Report | Why You Should – or Should Not – Care About the Yield Curve

 Quoted: John R. Mousseau, CFA | Mon April 4, 2022
Politico | Boomflation ignores the yield signs

 Quoted: David R. Kotok | Wed March 30, 2022
U.S. News & World Report | Jobless Claims Fell to 214,000 Last Week

 Quoted: Robert Eisenbeis, Ph.D. | Thu March 17, 2022
Wall Street Journal | Divesting From Russia Proves Complicated for Pension Funds

 Quoted: David R. Kotok | Wed March 2, 2022
Philadelphia Inquirer | Will the Fed still raise rates?

 Quoted: Patricia Healy, CFA | Thu February 24, 2022